Informing, Engaging and Empowering the Automotive Retail Community

Dealers embrace the WardsAuto reputation as a thorough source of facts and insights, which position their business for change and profit growth.
 
Our editorial team delivers on multiple fronts with enlightening vehicle test drives, product and technology deep-dives, automaker news, and extensive coverage focused on retail technology, digital marketing, remarketing, variable ops, dealership management, F&I, commentary, fixed ops, and more!

WardsAuto Dealer Business Audience

WardsAuto Dealer Audience

 

Dealer Weekly Newsletter Distribution

 

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Average Monthly Unique Visitors

0 %

Average Newsletter Open Rate

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Expert Spotlight

  • Tom Murphy
    Tom Murphy Managing Editor

    Tom Murphy is managing editor of WardsAuto.com. He leads selection of the Wards 10 Best Engines, Wards 10 Best Interiors and Wards 10 Best UX competitions. Tom grills year-round, never leaves home without a guitar pick, tends to a fish pond in his backyard and aspires to own a Jaguar E-Type someday.

  • Dave Zoia
    Dave Zoia Executive Director, Research

    Dave oversees content for the subscription service and its in-depth intelligence reports. He has covered the global auto industry for more than 30 years, most of that for Wards, where over the past decade he has led the transition from print to its award-winning digital products.

SALES

SENIOR DIRECTOR, SALES
Lisa Williamson
lisa.williamson@informa.com

DIRECTOR, SALES
Sanjay Singh
sanjay.singh@informa.com

SALES MANAGER
Dyanna Hurley
dyanna.hurley@informa.com

SALES MANAGER
Marla Wise
marla.wise@informa.com 

SALES MANAGER
Bill Doucette
wjduce@gmail.com

SALES MANAGER
Jessica Sobey
jessica.sobey@informa.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

MANAGING DIRECTOR, WARDS/TU-AUTOMOTIVE
John Sousanis
john.sousanis@informa.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING, AUTOMOTIVE
Freya Smale
freya.smale@informa.com

MARKETING MANAGER, COMMS & VIP RELATIONS
Alexa Madden
alexa.madden@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, PROSPECT
Corey Burt
corey.burt@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, AUDIENCE
Caroline Greenberg
caroline.greenberg@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search