Your Link to Dealers and Department Managers

Dealers embraced WardsAuto for our reputation as a thorough reporter of facts and insights that help them position their businesses for change and grow their profits.

WardsAuto Dealer Business Audience

WardsAuto Dealer Audience

 

Dealer Weekly Newsletter Distribution

 

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Average Monthly Unique Visitors

0 %

Average Newsletter Open Rate

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Expert Spotlight

  • Steve Finlay
    Steve Finlay Senior Editor

    Steve is the editor of WardsAuto Dealer Business magazine and a senior editor for WardsAuto.com. His journalism career started 42 years ago as a crime reporter. A Michigan native, he likes fast cars, big lakes and cold days.

  • Tom Murphy
    Tom Murphy Managing Editor

    Tom Murphy is managing editor of WardsAuto.com. He leads selection of the Wards 10 Best Engines, Wards 10 Best Interiors and Wards 10 Best UX competitions. Tom grills year-round, never leaves home without a guitar pick, tends to a fish pond in his backyard and aspires to own a Jaguar E-Type someday.

SALES

SALES LEAD
Lisa Williamson
lisa.williamson@informa.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Sanjay Singh
sanjay.singh@informa.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING SERVICES
Dyanna Hurley
dyanna.hurley@informa.com

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC ACCOUNTS
Marla Wise
marla.wise@informa.com 

ACCOUNT MANAGER,
Bill Doucette
wjduce@gmail.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER,
Jessica Sobey
jessica.sobey@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER,
Steve Johnson
steve.johnson@informa.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

MANAGING DIRECTOR, WARDS/TU-AUTOMOTIVE
John Sousanis
john.sousanis@informa.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING, AUTOMOTIVE
Freya Smale
freya.smale@informa.com

 MARKETING MANAGER, CLIENT
Alexa Madden
alexa.madden@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, AUDIENCE
Corey Burt
corey.burt@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, PROSPECT
Caroline Greenberg
caroline.greenberg@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search