Contact a Sales Representative

DETROIT/MIDWEST U.S.
Dyanna Hurley
586-983-4252
dhurley@wardsauto.com

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC ACCOUNTS
Marla Wise
586-747-0068
mwise@wardsauto.com

NORTHEAST/SOUTHERN U.S.
Bill Doucette
607-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

WESTERN U.S.
Sam Armstrong
914-450-0609
samantha.armstrong@informa.com

LONDON
James Rhoades-Brown
+44 (0) 1032 564999
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89 9500 2778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Additional Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR, INFORMA TECH
Carolyn Dawson
carolyn.dawson@informa.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR, INFORMA TECH
Caroline Shirley
caroline.shirley@informa.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, WARDSAUTO
Larry Schlagheck
lschlagheck@wardsauto.com

MARKETING & EVENTS MANAGER
Alexa Madden
248-799-2648
alexa.madden@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search