Contact Us

Contact a Member of the Informa Tech Automotive Group Team from the list below, fill out the form, or reach out to us at automotivetech@informa.com.

Sales Representatives

SALES DIRECTOR - EVENTS & MARKETING SERVICES
Sanjay Singh
sanjay.singh@informa.com

SALES DIRECTOR - RESEARCH & CONSULTING
Lynn Olthof
lynn.olthof@informa.com

Additional Contacts

VICE PRESIDENT, AUTOMOTIVE
Fiona Kyle
fiona.kyle@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING, AUTOMOTIVE
Freya Smale
freya.smale@informa.com

EVENT SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

SENIOR CONFERENCE PRODUCER
Lisa Brailsford
lisa.brailsford@informa.com

SENIOR CONFERENCE PRODUCER
Rosie Allen
rosie.allen@informa.com

Not sure who to contact?

Complete the form below and a member of our team will reach out to you.

Start typing and press Enter to search