Contact Us

Contact a Member of the Informa Tech Automotive Group Team from the list below, fill out the form, or reach out to us at automotivetech@informa.com.

Sales Representatives

SENIOR DIRECTOR, SALES
Lisa Williamson
lisa.williamson@informa.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Dyanna Hurley
dyanna.hurley@informa.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Ryan Saunders
ryan.saunders@informa.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Sanjay Singh
sanjay.singh@informa.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Jessica Sobey
jessica.sobey@informa.com

Additional Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR, WARDS/TU-AUTOMOTIVE
John Sousanis
john.sousanis@informa.com

MARKETING MANAGER, COMMS & VIP RELATIONS
Alexa Madden
alexa.madden@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, AUDIENCE
Caroline Greenberg
caroline.greenberg@informa.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING, AUTOMOTIVE
Freya Smale
freya.smale@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, PROSPECT
Corey Burt
corey.burt@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

EVENT SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

DIRECTOR, EVENTS
Caroline Hicks
caroline.hicks@informa.com

SENIOR CONFERENCE PRODUCER
Lisa Brailsford
lisa.brailsford@informa.com

SENIOR CONFERENCE PRODUCER
Lewis Powers
lewis.powers@informa.com

Not sure who to contact?

Complete the form below and a member of our team will reach out to you.

Start typing and press Enter to search