Contact a Sales Representative

SALES DIRECTOR,
MARKETING SERVICES
Dyanna Hurley
586-983-4252
dyanna.hurley@informa.com

DIRECTOR,
STRATEGIC ACCOUNTS
Marla Wise
586-747-0068
marla.wise@informa.comĀ 

REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER,
NORTHEAST/SOUTHERN U.S.

Bill Doucette
607-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

DIGITAL ACCOUNT MANAGER,
TU-AUTOMOTIVE
Samantha Armstrong
914-450-0609
samantha.armstrong@informa.com

Additional Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR, INFORMA TECH
Sue Boehlke
sue.boehlke@informa.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR, INFORMA TECH
Freya Smale
freya.smale@informa.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, WARDS/TU-AUTOMOTIVE
John Sousanis
john.sousanis@informa.com

MARKET LEAD
Lisa Williamson
lisa.williamson@informa.com

MARKETING & EVENTS MANAGER
Alexa Madden
alexa.madden@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search