The Future of Auto Technology News & Analysis

A trusted voice and knowledge resource for the leaders of the fast-paced digital automotive revolution which provides a laser-focused resource for the leaders, innovators and stakeholders in the connected vehicle ecosystem, who are developing effective business strategies to give their companies a competitive edge.

TU-Automotive Audience

Core Interest

 

Job Function

 

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Average Monthly Unique Visitors

0 %

Users Outside of North America

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Expert Spotlight

  • Paul Myles
    Paul Myles Editor, TU-Automotive

    Paul, from West London, is currently the Editor of TU-Automotive. He steered the title to be winner of the Eddie Awards Best B2B Website for Technology 2019. He is able to achieve this by drawing on a richly diverse journalistic career at a national media level and is one of Britain’s most controversial motoring experts.

  • Steve Bell
    Steve Bell Director of Market Research

    Steve is a strategy, marketing and technology advisor, analyst, speaker and commentator on the mobile Internet and the emerging IoT space. Steve has had an extensive career, working with Motorola in Germany, the U.K. and the U.S., developing an in-depth understanding of the mobile industry.

  • Dave Zoia
    Dave Zoia Executive Director, Research

    Dave oversees content for the subscription service and its in-depth intelligence reports. He has covered the global auto industry for more than 30 years, most of that for Wards, where over the past decade he has led the transition from print to its award-winning digital products.

SALES

SENIOR DIRECTOR, SALES
Lisa Williamson
lisa.williamson@informa.com

DIRECTOR, SALES
Sanjay Singh
sanjay.singh@informa.com

SALES MANAGER
Dyanna Hurley
dyanna.hurley@informa.com

SALES MANAGER
Marla Wise
marla.wise@informa.com 

SALES MANAGER
Bill Doucette
wjduce@gmail.com

SALES MANAGER
Jessica Sobey
jessica.sobey@informa.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

MANAGING DIRECTOR, WARDS/TU-AUTOMOTIVE
John Sousanis
john.sousanis@informa.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING, AUTOMOTIVE
Freya Smale
freya.smale@informa.com

MARKETING MANAGER, COMMS & VIP RELATIONS
Alexa Madden
alexa.madden@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, PROSPECT
Corey Burt
corey.burt@informa.com

ASSOCIATE MARKETER, AUDIENCE
Caroline Greenberg
caroline.greenberg@informa.com

LIST RENTAL
Anthony Treglia
212-204-4321
anthony.treglia@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search