Insights for Mastering Power Electronics Design

Using focused content and deep demographic data to help marketers connect with engineers engaged in the design of power components and systems.

Power Electronics Audience

Top Job Functions

Top Industries

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Average Monthly Newsletter Reach

0 %+

Work at Companies with 1K+ Employees

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Cool Campaigns

cc-section

Using Research as a Base for your Content Marketing and Lead Generation Strategy

Not all marketers have the opportunity to launch a marketing program with a blank slate, but when the occasion arose for the ABB Marketing Team, they knew that they wanted to do it right.  With the goal of generating new leads for their business division through content marketing and digital channels the team knew they needed a partner that could deliver a rich database to target their key personas, unique solutions for engaging prospects and expertise for converting those prospects to leads.

Energy Insights

Expert Spotlight

    Sponsorship Opportunities

    Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

    Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

    Sales

    AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, NV, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
    Jamie Allen
    415-608-1959
    jamie.allen@informa.com

    AK, NORTHERN CA, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
    Stuart Bowen
    425-681-4395
    stuart.bowne@informa.com

    CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
    Elizabeth Eldridge
    917-789-3012
    elizabeth.eldridge@informa.com

    AZ, NM, TX
    Gregory Montgomery
    972-740-4395
    gregory.montgomery@informa.com

    BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
    FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

    James Rhoades-Brown
    011-44-1932-564999
    james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

    GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
    Christian Hoelscher
    011-49-89-95002778
    christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

    ITALY
    Diego Casiraghi
    011-390-31-261407
    diego@casiraghi-adv.com

    PAN ASIA
    Helen Lai
    866-2-2727-7799
    helen@twoway-com.com

    PAN ASIA
    Charles Liu
    866-2-2727-7799
    liu@twoway-com.com

    Editorial

    CONTENT DIRECTOR
    Karen Field
    karen.field@informa.com

    MANAGING EDITOR
    Roger Engelke
    roger.engelke@informa.com

    MANAGING EDITOR
    Sam Davis
    samdavis2@earthlink.net

    TECHNICAL EDITOR
    Lou Frenzel
    lou.frenzel@informa.com

    Start typing and press Enter to search