Shaping Fluid Power Technology, Systems and Design

Generating powerful branding, product awareness and lead generation for marketers wanting to connect with professionals focused on fluid power systems.

Hydraulics & Pneumatics Audience

Top Job Functions

Top Business Category

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Content Downloads

0 K

Qualified Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Cool Campaigns

cc-section

Using Research as a Base for your Content Marketing and Lead Generation Strategy

Not all marketers have the opportunity to launch a marketing program with a blank slate, but when the occasion arose for the ABB Marketing Team, they knew that they wanted to do it right.  With the goal of generating new leads for their business division through content marketing and digital channels the team knew they needed a partner that could deliver a rich database to target their key personas, unique solutions for engaging prospects and expertise for converting those prospects to leads.

Energy Insights

Expert Spotlight

    Sponsorship Opportunities

    Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

    Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

    Sales

    NORTH AMERICA
    Ron Klimko
    216-931-9662
    ronald.klimko@informa.com

    BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
    FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
    Rachel Disanto
    011-44-1625-876622
    rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

    GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
    Christian Hoelscher
    011-49-89-95002778
    christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

    ITALY
    Diego Casiraghi
    011-390-31-261407
    diego@casiraghi-adv.com

    PAN ASIA
    Helen Lai
    866-2-2727-7799
    helen@twoway-com.com

    Editorial

    CONTENT DIRECTOR
    Alan Hitchcox
    alan.hitchcox@informa.com

    ASSOCIATE EDITOR/COMMUNITY MANAGER
    Jeremy Cohen
    jeremy.cohen@informa.com

    CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
    Jack L. Johnson
    jack@idaseng.com

    CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
    Robert J. Sheaf, JR
    rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com

    CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
    Ray I. Scroggins
    ray@scroggins.biz

    CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
    Thomas Andel
    tandel4315@aol.com

    Start typing and press Enter to search