Contact Us Today!

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Detroit/Midwest U.S.
Dyanna Hurley
ph: 586-983-4252
dhurley@wardsauto.com

Director, Strategic Accounts
Marla Wise
ph: 586-747-0068
mwise@wardsauto.com

Northeast/Southern U.S.
Bill Doucette
ph: 603-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

Western U.S.
Sam Armstrong
ph: 914-450-0609
samantha.armstrong@informa.com

London
James Rhoades-Brown
ph: +44 (0) 1032 564999
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

Germany
Christian Hoelscher
ph: +49 (0) 89 9500 2778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Managing Director,
Informa Tech

Carolyn Dawson
carolyn.dawson@informa.com

Marketing Director,
Informa Tech

Caroline Shirley
caroline.shirley@informa.com

Managing Director,
WardsAuto

Larry Schlagheck
lschlagheck@wardsauto.com

Marketing & Events Manager

Alexa Madden
ph: 248-799-2648
alexa.madden@informa.com

List Rental

Anthony Treglia
Client Support Manager
(212) 204-4231
anthony.treglia@informa.com

×