Contact Us Today!

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Detroit/Midwest U.S.
Dyanna Hurley
ph: 586-983-4252
dhurley@wardsauto.com

Director, Strategic Accounts
Marla Wise
ph: 586-747-0068
mwise@wardsauto.com

Regional Sales Manager
Mary Kay Pougnet
ph: 586-747-0068
mkpougnet@wardsauto.com

Northeast/Southern U.S.
Bill Doucette
ph: 603-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

London
James Rhoades-Brown
ph: +44 (0) 1032 564999
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

Germany
Christian Hoelscher
ph: +49 (0) 89 9500 2778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Market Leader,
Ground Transportation

Sue Boehlke
sue.boehlke@penton.com

VP, Transportation Intelligence

Reggie Lawrence
reggie.lawrence@informa.com

Managing Director,
WardsAuto

Larry Schlagheck
lschlagheck@wardsauto.com

Director of Marketing,
Transportation Intelligence

Chris Lamphear
chris.lamphear@informa.com

List Rental

Anthony Treglia
Client Support Manager
(212) 204-4231
anthony.treglia@informa.com

×